Business notes from March 14, 2021


Published: 3/17/2021 9:27:58 PM

Enso Counseling Group has been formed by Lori Lonsdale, Kristy Moen and Scot Wilson in Concord to serve people of Merrimack Valley. The practice offers psychotherapy for individuals, couples and families. Telehealth services are available. For more information, visit or call 617-819-0914.

Concord Hospital Trust, the philanthropic arm of Concord Hospital, recently elected new board officers and trustees Charles Fanaras, chairman; Muriel Schadee, vice chairwoman; and trustee Kimberlee Burgess. Returning officers and trustees include Lynda Caine, Marianne Cook, Kenneth Deloge, Philip Emma, , Steven McManis; Suzanne Meyer; Marcia Moran, Esq.; Richard Pitman, Secretary; Paul Provost, CFP; Robert Segal; Scott Sloane, Treasurer (ex-officio); Robert Steigmeyer, President (ex-officio); Jeffrey Towle; Don Welford; and Ronald Yap, MD, MBA, Immediate Past Chair and Nominating Committee Chair.

Concord Hospital had 31 members of its medical staff recognized as top doctors by their peers in the March issue of New Hampshire Magazine. Members include Thomas M. Albushies, MD, pediatrics; Anthony J. Aversa, MD, dermatology; Teri L. Brehio, MD, family medicine;Frederick M. Briccetti, MD, hematology; Michael S. Buff, MD, medical oncology; Ann C. Cabot, DO, neurology; Mark D. Carney, MD, pediatrics; Patrick J. Casey, MD, sports medicine; Charles H. Catcher, MD, medical oncology; Paul R. Clark, MD, internal medicine; Scott J. Fabozzi, MD, urology; Stephen J. Fox, MD, orthopaedic surgery; Jeffrey T. Lockhart, MD, cardiovascular disease; Su K. Metcalfe, MD, radiation oncology; Robert E. Mitchell, II, MD, urology; Ayesha Nazeer, MD, cardiovascular disease; James T. Noble, MD, infectious disease; David C. Picard, MD, pulmonary disease; William F. Santis, MD, urology; Meredith J. Selleck, MD, medical oncology; Thomas A. Sheldon, MD, radiation oncology; Hoke H. Shirley, III, MD, rheumatology; Danny M. Sims, MD, medical oncology; Wayne K. Stadelmann, MD, plastic surgery; Russell A. Strong, MD, colon & rectal surgery; Robert D. Thomson, MD, gastroenterology; Veronica Triaca, MD, urogynecology/female pelvic medicine and reconstructive surgery; Tanja VanderLinde, MD, internal medicine; Jeanna H. Walsh, MD, hematology; Douglas J. Weckstein, MD, medical oncology; David A. Weinberg, MD, ophthalmology.

Source link